St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh

-		-		-	
School	l Management Cor	mmitt	ee -	2019 -	- 20

S.No.	Name	Designation in SMC	Address	Occupation
1	Rev. Bp. Dev Prasad Ganawa	President, CDESU	Bishop, Khristanjali, 1- Alipura, Udaipur	President, CDESU
2	Fr. Paulson Thanikal	Manager	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Chittorgarh	Manager
3	Fr. John Bosco	Secretary	Bishop, Khristanjali, 1- Alipura, Udaipur	Principal
4	Sr. Premila	Teacher Member	C - 28, Pratap Nagar, COR	Teacher, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, COR
5	Mr. Subhash Tiwari	Teacher Member	Pratap Nagar, COR	Teacher, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, COR
6	Mrs. Elizabeth Sam	Teacher Member	Vijay Colony, Station Road, Chittorgarh	Teacher, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, COR
7	Mrs. Karuna Alexander	Parent Member	69-B, Vinayak Nagar, Chamti Kheda Road, Cor	Retired
8	Mrs.Manju Thomas	Parent Member	1 C 59, Seghwa Housing Board, Senthi, COR	House wife
9	Mr. Tony Abraham	Member	Sainik School, COR	Teacher, Sainik School, COR
10	Mr. Albert Field	Parent Member	H.No. 22, Vikas Nagar, Madhuban, COR	Business
11	Mrs.Jasmine A.K.	Member	58, Plot No.2, Madhuban,Senthi,cor	Govt Teacher
12	Mr. Sawan Shrimali	Parent Member	17- Shastri Nagar, COR	Advocate
13	Mrs. Lissy Babu	Member	39/B, Karnimata Khera, Kumbha Nagar, COR	Nurse, Govt. Hospital
14	Mr. Suresh Chandra Joshi	Parent Member	18-Kabir Colony, Chittorgarh	Retired, PWD XEN
15	Mr. Uma Shankar	Member	G-15, Govt. Qtr, Behind Hotel Pratap Palace, COR	CJM, Court Reader
16	Mr. Ashok Mehta	Member	Senthi, Chittorgarh	Service - Govt. College
17	Mr.Igniyash Rock	Member	Vaishali Nagar,Seghwa Housing Board road,cor.	Retired Railway Employee
18	Mr. Amanat Ali	Parent Member	Balayon Ki Kui, City, Chittorgarh	Business & Ward Member
19	Mr. Sanjay Kabra	Parent Member	5-Kabra Street, Cloth Market, Chittorgarh	Govt. Employee
20	Mrs. Dorina Titus	Member	Hind Zinc Colony, Chittorgarh	Teacher, HZS Chittorgarh
21	Mrs. Jaya Thomas	Member	Birla Colony, Madhav Nagar, Chittorgarh	House wife